My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
40 total reviews

Reviews for: Anne Paulus

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2018 - Wendy L. M
Sold a home in 2018 in Menasha, WI 54952-2059

“Anne and Peter are a great team. They were there for me every step of the way and made the whole process of selling my house and buying my condo smooth and easy. Thank you Anne and Peter!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2018 - Lauren F
Bought a home in 2018 in Kimberly, WI 54136-1389

“I've known Anne for a long time & she always is very professional. She sold my home for me in 2013 & I purchased my condo thru her in June of this year. She's enthusiastic, warm and I know my transaction is being handled with no glitches! She is a gem!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2018 - Nicole M
Bought a home in 2018 in Neenah, WI 54956-9684

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2017 - David P
Sold a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Great agent. Truly professional. Works on behalf of the customer throughout the listing and selling process. Highly recommended. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2017 - Todd and Jessica F
Sold a home in 2017 in Menasha, WI 54952-2249

“Peter has been excellent to work with. I did not expect selling a home to go as smooth as it did. Received above asking price offer, 1st official day on market. The transaction went smooth. I will definitely recommend Ann and Peter to anyone selling or buying. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2017 - Andrea G
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6031

“I recommend Anne to anyone looking, she was more like a friend with a realtor license. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2017 - Loren and Violet G
Sold a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956-4992

“Both Anne and Peter went way beyond our expectations in assisting us through the whole process with confidence and peace of mind.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2017 - Candace E
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-4118

“Peter was very positive and helpful. I had not bought nor sold a house in almost 20 years and Peter helped me and made sure I understood all stages of the process. He was also understanding and supportive about my emotional attachment to the home I was selling. I would certainly recommend Peter to anyone needing a knowledgeabl, personable and effective realestate agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2016 - Darleen and Laroy G
Sold a home in 2016 in Neenah, WI 54956-2508

“Anne was particularly adept at understanding the seller needs and adapting to ensure she worked in a way they could understand and make the best possible decisions about the sale. She was extremely flexible and made this process as pain free as possible. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2016 - Bernard and Olga K
Sold a home in 2016 in Neenah, WI 54956-4622

“I knew Anne as a casual acquaintance for many years and was very impressed to learn what a wonderful person she was to deal with. The whole transaction was indeed a great pleasure. We would recommend her to our friends and family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2016 - Betty Q
Sold a home in 2016 in Neenah, WI 54956-3241

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2016 - Craig C. and Stephanie S. S
Bought a home in 2016 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Anne was extremely helpful and she exhibited a great deal of knowledge and experience in the business. She was very familiar with the area and we would definitely recommend her to our friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2016 - C
Bought a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54911-4806

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2015 - Steve W
Sold a home in 2015 in Green Bay, WI 54301-1631

“I would strongly recommend Peter van Dyke to anyone looking for first-rate, professional, and personal assistance with conducting a real estate transaction. Peter is both professionally excellent and personally engaging. I felt at ease from the first time I spoke with him, and we always had vibrant conversations that encompassed not only every detail of the real estate topic at hand but also the larger scope of family, life, and well being that are so nerve-racking and stressful in a time of relocation. As the process of selling our home began to take a little longer than we hoped, I began to question the whole of real estate for its honesty and integrity. Peter kept his focus on selling our home, though, and gave me confidence at times when worry and anxiety crept into my self. Although it seemed like a long time, listing to closing took just four months! In hindsight, it was as quick a sale as I could hope for, and it would not have happened so soon without Peter's diligence and professionalism. I typically wouldn't give any real estate professional I have known a top rating, but Peter van Dyke has earned his status as an exception to that rule. Everything Peter said and did rang true, honest, and frank, and I was most pleased to have worked with him and to have known him as a person.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2015 - Kate
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $100K in Central, Appleton, WI.

“Anne Paulus was highly recommended to me by a friend who worked with her in selling and buying houses. She did not disappoint. My house was difficult to sell in that it was an older home that needed updates for modern living and it had a very small yard. Anne worked hard to point out the benefits of my home. She zeroed in on what the buyer wanted and advised me in the negotiations. She's excellent. I highly recommend her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2015 - Kathleen M. (Kate) B
Sold a home in 2015 in Appleton, WI 54911-4430

“I didn't actually select First Weber Group. I selected Anne Paulus based on the recommendation of a friend who had worked with Anne in selling and buying his house. He said "She's a professional." Indeed she is! I can say that I was proud to have a First Weber Group sign in my yard because all my encounters with the staff was top notch. The schedulers were always friendly and efficient. It was a good experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2015 - Carol L
Sold a home in 2015 in Appleton, WI 54911-6206

“Peter was the main agent that worked to sell my condo with Anne's help. I have sold other properties with them even when they were at REALCO. I have always been completely satisfied. During this sale I had tenants who were being very difficult. When communication broke down between them and me, Peter toke over communications with them and they were much more responsive to him. This took a lot of stress off me which I really appreciated. I will continue to use this team for any further properties I sell. Thanks to both of them. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2015 - Nettie B
Sold a home in 2015 in Menasha, WI 54952-2323

“Anne was so helpful, up-front, honest and caring throughout the time I worked with her. She really went out of her way to work with several members of the family LLC to get the house sold for us. Everyone was impressed with her. It was a difficult situation that she had to deal with. She passed with flying colors!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2015 - Kyle G
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-4204

“My parents recommended Anne as they consider her the family Realtor. They purchased their home from her prior to their marriage and she has listed and sold several of their homes as well as homes of my grandparents. I was a first time home buyer and Anne was very patient and explained the entire home buying process to me. I felt that she was experienced and familiar with the entire Fox Cities area. She was always available when I had questions on anything during the process. I am sure she will continue to be highly recommended by our family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2015 - Wendy V
Sold a home in 2015 in Kimberly, WI 54136-1388

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2015 - Payton t
Bought a home in 2015 in Green Bay, WI 54313-5853

“Peter is a very experienced agent. As a first time home buyer he made everything very understandable and insured that we knew all of our options and every piece of paper we were signing. He was able to work around our schedule for scheduling our showings. My wife and I were in two different parts of Wisconsin during our home buying journey. He was able to make himself available every weekend that we needed so that my wife was able to look at the homes with us. He made sure that we both were happy with what we’re looking at but most important he made sure that my 5yr old daughter was having a good time on our long weekends of house hunting by really making her feel like she was part of the whole experience. He called her his little realtor in training. I would recommend First Weber to anyone looking to buy or sell a home but especially Peter Van Dyke with his extensive knowledge of the business and general concern for us a new buyer truly made this a wonder first time experience that we will never forget. Thank you for finding us the home for us to make many memories in. Sincerely, Payton, Roni & Emma Taylor ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2015 - Howard & Margaret B
Sold a home in 2015 in Neenah, WI 54956-2945

“Anne did an outstanding job of selling our home in a very short period of time. She was exceptional to work with and did an excellent job of explaining the entire selling process to us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2015 - Barbara C
Bought a home in 2015 in Neenah, WI 54956-2945

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2015 - Barb Conaty
Bought a home in 2015.

“ Anne made buying this home simple and straightforward. She was prompt with accurate responses to any questions I had. I would be happy to recommend Anne to anyone looking for an honest and reputable broker! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2015 - Walter & Arlene A
Sold a home in 2015 in Appleton, WI 54913-8142

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2015 - Howard & Margaret B
Bought a home in 2015 in Neenah, WI 54956-4992

“Anne was very professional and did an excellent job of coordinating the sale of our home with the purchase of our condo. We highly recommend her to our friends. A pleasure to work with.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/07/2015 - Brian H
Bought a home in 2014 in Neenah, WI 54956

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2014 - Gary K
Sold a home in 2014 in Kaukauna, WI 54130-1129

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2014 - Mark S
Bought a home in 2014 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Anne was a pleasure to work with. She was thoughtful and understood our needs. Anne made buying our first home a truly enjoyable experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2014 -
Bought a home in 2014 in Neenah, WI 54956-1698

“We had a great experience with our agent, and First Weber, in finding and closing on or home. Everything about the process was first class.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2014 - Carol L
Sold a home in 2014 in Appleton, WI 54911

“Peter did an excellent job and always kept me informed I would recommend him to my friends & family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2014 - Michael V
Sold a home in 2014 in Appleton, WI 54911-4217

“Anne was very efficient and extremely professional. She was able to get our home sold in a very short period of time. The transaction was a pleasant experience from beginning to end.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/18/2014 - Samantha T
Bought a home in 2013 in Appleton, WI 54915

“Peter exceeded our expectations during closing. He helped us make educational decisions when looking at different homes and we really enjoyed his honesty. He was very dedicated to us and really adapted to our schedules. Even after closing, Peter has helped clarify contract information. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/16/2014 - soctennis
Sold a home in 2014 in Appleton, WI.

“Anne was very hlpful in the process to sell my mother's home. From the setting of the price, to the negotiation process, to the final sale. Very happy with her efforts and the final outcome.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/20/2013 - Jerald F
Bought a home in 2013 in Larsen, WI 54947-9603

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2013 - Joseph F
Bought a home in 2013 in Appleton, WI 54914-4552

“Peter is very thorough, insightful, knowledgeable about the market, and accommodating to my needs. I'd recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a property in the Fox Valley. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2013 - anns5678
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $200K in Greenville, WI.

“I was recommended to Anne and was very thankful for that. She is knowledgeable, courteous, amiable and hard-working. Throughout the sales process she kept in constant communication and was honest with recommendations and information. I highly recommend her as a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2012 - Matthew P
Bought a home in 2012 in Neenah, WI 54956-5083

“My agen with First Weber Group was extremely professional, helpful, and understanding toward my individual needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2012 - James F
Bought a home in 2012 in Larsen, WI 54947

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2012 - Sandra M
Sold a home in 2012 in Appleton, WI 54914-6118

“Anne did a fantastic job. I got her name from a friend who is a part time realtor in SE Wisconsin. She walked me through the whole process of selling my deceased sister's condo, explaining every step, keeping me informed, and updating me constantly. With this being a "long distance" sale, with the condo in Appleton and me in Racine, those things were very important. I would highly recommend Anne and First Weber to anyone who needed to sell a home.”

Show all testimonials